goatir's blog

just a little place where i'll write if theres new updates about this website, projects and art of mine.

january 24

▸ I completly forgot to update my blog about me adding new galleries, whoops. Anyway heres a collection of Rain World Lizard art I made aswell as my participation at 24-Hour Comic Day's!

winter 2023

december 30

▸ also added my end of the year art highlights!
cw: some of the included artworks feature blood and self harm
still gotta write the texts and descriptions for the next two projects to go up but stay tuned! after that... im unsure how often this site will update :,D

december 29

▸oc-tober art is now on the side with a gallery im happy with! i really struggled with finding one i liked haha.
check it out!

december 21

▸hello, this is my first post. Something just grabbed me today and the day before and forced me to work on my lil website here. Im thinking about adding old art or only uploading new pieces. still got to think about it.